Contáctenos

Computerworld CON COLOR

Ediworld, S.A. de C.V.

Director General

Ricardo Castro Romo

ricastro@ediworld.com.mx

 

Editora Computerworld México

Karina Rodríguez Peña

krodriguez@ediworld.com.mx

 

Colaboradores

Mireya Cortés

mcortes@ediworld.com.mx

José Luis Becerra

jbecerra@ediworld.com.mx

 

 

Gerente de Mercadotecnia y Ventas

Melina Delgado

mdelgado@ediworld.com.mx

 

Contabilidad

Alejandra Lázaro

 

Atención al Cliente

Ulises Cabrera

ucabrera@ediworld.com.mx

Daniel Monroy

d.monroy@ediworld.com.mx

 

Distribución y Logística

Mónica Ortiz

mortiz@ediworld.com.mx

 

Teléfonos

(55) 55 43 68 21

(55) 55 23 95 13

(55) 56 87 97 74

01 800 719 42 87

Fax. 55 23 29 09

 

Redes Sociales

6 Replies to “Contáctenos”

  1. Buenas tardes,
    Me gustaría saber si en alguna edición publican las principales consultoras TIC de México.
    Muchas Gracias!
    Saludos!

  2. Buenas tardes,
    Me gustaría saber si en alguna edición publican las principales consultoras TIC de México.
    Muchas Gracias!
    Saludos!

  3. Hey there, my name is John and I’m from OFA System where we help business owners revamp their websites to increase their conversion rates and sales.

    I just wanted to let you know about the upcoming One Funnel Away Challenge which is a 30 day live training where some of the best marketers in the world teach you step by step how to create a website that is virtually guaranteed to 10x your sales.

    The training goes for $100 and if you sign up you also get a ton of extras like lifetime access to a private VIP Facebook group, 9 premium landing pages, and a physical copy of the course along with an MP3 player delivered straight to your door.

    For more information, just head over to https://www.ofasystem.com/ofa

  4. A woman wanted to become a piano teacher despite having minimal experience. Her friend asked her if she was worried about not knowing enough to teach at an expert level.

    She replied, “I just need to stay one lesson ahead of the kid.”

    We all have knowledge that is valuable to someone out there. Selling your own information product is easier than you think, and in this video I teach you exactly what you need to do to get started: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMyJ9D9mFGY

    Hope this helped!

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.